Indiana University Bloomington

Primary Navigation


Involved alumni

Latino Alumni Advisory Board


  • Frank Burleigh
    Indiana University Maurer School of Law
    Bloomington, Ind.
  • Hon. Maria L. Corona, JD'81
    Gary, Ind.
  • Maria G. DeFord, JD'03
    Cameron County District Attorney's Office
    Brownsville, TX
  • Carina M. Dela Torre, JD'04
    Managing Member
    The de la Torre Law Office LLC
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Hector L. Flores, JD'83
    Barzee Flores Attorneys at Law
    Miami, Fla
  • Prof. Luis Fuentes-Rohwer
    Professor of Law
    Indiana University Maurer School of Law
    Bloomington, Ind.
  • Rainier Gonzalez, JD'98
    Pacer Health Corporation
    Miami Lakes, Fla
  • Michael A. Huerta, JD'83
    Staff Attorney & Lecturer
    IUB Student Legal Services
    Bloomington, Ind.
  • Raymond A. Limon, JD'95
    Office of Civil Service Human Resource Management
    U.S. Department of State
  • Arthur A. Lopez, JD'83
    Clinical Professor of Business Law
    Indiana University Kelley School of Business
    Bloomington, Ind.
  • Sonia L. Miller-Van Oort, JD'97
    Sapientia Law Group
    Minneapolis, Minn.
  • Martin Montes, JD'95
    Manager Client Svs, Asst Gen Counsel
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Prof. Christiana Ochoa
    Professor of Law
    Indiana University Maurer School of Law
    Bloomington, Ind.
  • Hon. Jose M. Rodriguez, Jr., JD'80
    Circuit Judge
    General Jurisdiction - Civil
    State of Florida
    Miami, Fla
  • Marisol Sanchez, JD'02
    General Counsel
    Endress + Hauser, Inc.
    Greenwood, Ind.
  • Rafael A. Sanchez, JD'02
    Vice President of Business Development & Legal Affairs
    Fineline Printing Group
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Mario Treto, Jr., JD'12
    Assistant City Attorney
    City of Evanston
    Evanston, Ill.
  • Jose G. Valtierra, JD'82
    Ivy Tech State College
    Gary, Ind.
  • Hon. Salvador Vasquez, JD'91
    Lake County Superior Court, Criminal Division
    Crown Point, Ind.
  • Hon. Albert J. Velasquez, JD'73
    Administrative Law Judge
    Office of Disability Adjudication and Review
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Hon. Jesse M. Villalpando, JD'84
    Indiana Judiciary
    Hammond, Ind.

21 members.