Primary Navigation


Involved alumni

Alumni Board

The Alumni Board is a group of dedicated and talented alumni from across the country. In addition, Indiana Law has advisory boards that focus on particular programs, areas of law, or groups of alumni.

Officers for 2015

  • Scott Bassett
  • Courtney Tobin
  • Jeanne Picht
    Vice President
  • Susan Lynch
  • Lisa Powell
  • Andrew Buroker
    Past President

Members of the Board


  • J. Adam Bain, JD'86
    Senior Trial Counsel
    U.S. Dept of Justice
  • Elizabeth (Lewis) Baney, JD'07
    Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
  • M. Scott Bassett, JD'86
    Deloitte Consulting
    Arlington, Va.
  • Mary (Kleiser) Brody, JD'76
    Special Counsel
    Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
    Minneapolis, Minn.
  • Joseph L. Brownlee, JD'72
    Attorney At Law
    Brownlee Law Firm P.C.
    Phoenix, Ariz.
  • Andrew B. Buroker, JD'89
    Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Nicole F. Cammarota, JD'04
    Senior Counsel
    Large and Medium Business
    IRS Office of Chief Counsel
    New York, N.Y.
  • Abigail A. Clapp, JD'99
    Greenberg Traurig LLP
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Christina L. Clark, JD'08
    Legal Counsel
    Wabash National Corporation
    Lafayette, Ind.
  • John T. Cooper, JD'92
    Senior VP and Associate General Counsel
    IMG Worldwide
    New York, N.Y.
  • Greta (Gerberding) Cowart, JD'85
    Winstead PC
    Dallas, TX
  • Kathleen A. DeLaney, JD'95
    Managing Partner
    DeLaney & DeLaney LLC
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Shane D. Deaton, JD'04
    Managing Director
  • Donald P. Dorfman, JD'57
    Attorney At Law
    Donald P. Dorfman, Inc.
    Sacramento, Calif
  • Troy D. Farmer, JD'97
    Vice President and Senior Wealth Planner
    Fifth Third Bank
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Mindy A. Finnigan, JD'02
    Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Thomas M. Fisher, JD'94
    Solicitor General
    Office of the Attorney General
    State of Indiana
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Matthew T. Furton, JD'95
    Locke Lord LLP
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Bonnie K. Gibson, JD'78
    Senior Counsel
    Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen and Loewy, LLP
    Phoenix, Ariz.
  • Steven E. Goode, JD'93
    Managing Director
    Aon Benfield
    San Francisco, Calif
  • Philippa M. Guthrie, JD'91
    Vice President & General Counsel
    Indiana University Foundation
    Bloomington, Ind.
  • Scott R. Hansen, JD'92
    Director, Sr. IP Counsel
    Western Digital
    Irvine, Calif
  • Augustavia (Johnson) Haydel, JD'85
    General Counsel
    L.A. Health Care Plan
    Los Angeles, Calif
  • Randal J. Kaltenmark, JD'96
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Matthew D. Kellam, JD'01
    Senior IP Counsel
    AkzoNobel Legal Group
    Akzo Nobel Services Inc.
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Robert D. Lattas, JD'01
    Attorney at Law
    RE Law Chicago
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Arthur A. Lopez, JD'83
    Clinical Professor of Business Law
    Indiana University Kelley School of Business
    Bloomington, Ind.
  • Susan C. Lynch, JD'93
    Trial Attorney
    Civil Division - Fraud Section
    U.S. Department of Justice
  • Clayton C. Miller, JD'93
    Bamberger Foreman Oswald & Hahn, LLP
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Burke J. Montgomery, JD'99
    Senior Vice President, Legal
    Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Andrew D. Otis, JD'90
    Curtis Mallet-Prevost Colt & Mosle LLP
    New York, N.Y.
  • Jeanne M. Picht, JD'94
    Director of Professional Development
    Fenwick & West LLP
    Mountain View, Calif
  • Lisa A. Powell, JD'84
    Jackson Walker, LLP
    Houston, TX
  • R. Anthony Prather, JD'83
    Labor & Employment Practice Group
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • George Sistevaris, JD'87
    Law Office of George Sistevaris
    Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Megan H. Stifel, JD'04
  • Courtney R. Tobin, JD'92
    Senior Vice President
    Sycamore Advisors, LLC
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Laura M. Walda, JD'09
    Lowndes Drosdick Doster et al
    Orlando, Fla
  • Mark E. Wright, JD'89
    Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Hongsun Yoon, JD'02
    Senior Intellectual Property Attorney
    LG Electronics, U.S.A., Inc.
  • Hon. Patrick J. Zika, JD'73
    Alameda County Superior Court
    Oakland, Calif

41 members.